Every Time I Die Confirm Album Release Details, Showcase New Track

You can also watch their brand new video for ‘Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space’.

Earlier today, we brought you news of Every Time I Die’s new album trailer and tonight, we can officially bring you some more details regarding the release.

Every Time I Die look set to release their sixth studio album ‘Ex Lives’ on 6th March. Pre-order it now.

Produced by Joe Baressi, the man behind The Melvins, Queens of the Stone Age and Parkway Drive, you know that this one’s going to be something special from the Buffalo metal-meets-punk champions.

The album will be released through Epitaph Records, and the tracklisting is as follows.

1. Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space
2. Holy Book Of Dilemma
3. A Wild, Shameless Plain
4. Typical Miracle
5. I Suck (Blood)
6. Partying Is Such Sweet Sorrow
7. The Low Road Has No Exits
8. Revival Mode
9. Drag King
10. Touch Yourself
11. Indian Giver
12. Grudge Music (Bonus)
13. Business Casualty (Bonus)
14. Starve An Artist, Cover Your Trash (Bonus)

The band have also revealed a video for album opener ‘Underwater Bimbos From Outer Space’ below.

Front man Keith Buckley said the following in regards to the track.

“In order to write lyrics I had to pay attention to the defeatism that the music suggested. To compile this video I had to acknowledge the masochism I wrote of to myself. You don’t get rewarded for your faith and you don’t get celebrated for your heroism. Just when you find yourself attached, you have lost it. Everything is borrowed. C’est la vie.”

Every Time I Die are expected to return to the UK and Europe later this year.

More like this