Kate Bush Announces Live Return, 15 Show London Residency

First run of shows since 1979 sees the long-awaited live return of Kate Bush.

Amazing scenes. Kate Bush has announced her first run of live shows for 35 years.

The legendary artist makes her return to London’s Hammersmith Apollo for a run of 15 shows.

Tickets for the shows - running across August and September 2014 - are available next Friday, 28th March, here. Tickets are limited to 4 per booking and photo ID will be required to be presented by the lead booker upon arrival at the venue on the night of the show. Ticket prices are: £49, £59, £75, £95, £135. Tickets will not be available from the Hammersmith Apollo box office.

Kate Bush writes on her website, ‘I hope you will be able to join us and I look forward to seeing you there.’

Dates:

Tuesday, 26th August
Wednesday, 27th August
Friday, 29th August
Saturday, 30th August
Tuesday, 2nd September
Wednesday, 3rd September
Friday, 5th September
Saturday, 6th September
Tuesday, 9th September
Wednesday, 10th September
Friday, 12th September
Saturday, 13th September
Tuesday, 16th September
Wednesday, 17th September
Friday, 19th September

More like this