Katy B Confirms ‘Little Red’ Album Details

Rinse / Columbia release ‘Little Red’ in February 2014 - album contains ‘Aaliyah’ and track with Sampha.

Katy B’s long-awaited second album ‘Little Red’ has been confirmed for a 3rd February 2014 release.

The follow up to ‘On A Mission’ comes out on Columbia/ Rinse. It contains 2012’s ‘Aaliyah’ (feat. Jessie Ware) track, the brilliant ‘5 AM’, ‘I Like You’, ballad ‘Crying For No Reason’, but not, it should be noted, ‘What Love Is Made Of’.

There’s a song featuring Sampha, titled ‘Play’, plus 8 previously unheard tracks.

Read the DIY Weekly cover feature with Katy B.

Tracklist, ‘Little Red’:

01. Next Thing
02. 5 AM
03. Aaliyah feat. Jessie Ware
04. Crying For No Reason
05. I Like You
06. All My Lovin’
07. Tumbling Down
08. Everything
09. Play feat. Sampha
10. Sapphire Blue
11. Emotions
12. Still

More like this

The Next Mission: Katy B

The Next Mission: Katy B

Ten years on from her thrilling debut, Katy B has returned with new single ‘Under My Skin’, ready to explore a new chapter.