Katy B Unveils New EP, Featuring Collaborations With Jessie Ware & Diplo

Katy B has unleashed her first new material since 2011’s ‘On A Mission’.

Katy B has unveiled a brand new EP, and it’s available for download right now.

The singer songwriter has also got some surprises up her sleeve. The new EP, entitled ‘The Danger EP’ features a whole host of collaborations, including everyone from Jessie Ware to Diplo.

The full list of collaborators to feature on the four-track ‘Danger EP’ is: Jessie Ware, Diplo, Geeneus, Jacques Greene, Iggy Azalea, Zinc and Wiley.

To get a taste of the latest to come from Katy B, have a listen below, or to download it, simply head to her website, enter your details and enjoy!

You can also watch her video for ‘Got Paid’, which features Zinc and Wiley, at the site.

Speaking of the EP, Katy made the following comments: ‘I thought it would be a great opportunity to work with people I always respected and wanted to work with. All of the tracks were written quite quickly because I was so inspired by the beats. It was important for me to give people new music before the end of the year, a taster and a warm up of what’s come.’

Katy B released her debut album ‘On A Mission’ back in 2011. It was also nominated for a Mercury Music Prize.

More like this

The Next Mission: Katy B

The Next Mission: Katy B

Ten years on from her thrilling debut, Katy B has returned with new single ‘Under My Skin’, ready to explore a new chapter.