News Listen: Band Of Horses Share ‘Slow Cruel Hands Of Time’

The track features on their forthcoming album, ‘Mirage Rock’.

Band Of Horses announced they were to release new album, 'Mirage Rock' on 17th September all the way back in July.

We've already seen the video for one of the record's number, in the shape of 'Knock Knock', and now it's the chance of another new song to traverse the digital airwaves.

Listen to 'Slow Cruel Hands of Time'.

Band Of Horses are over in the UK to play the following live dates this November.

15 Birmingham HMV Institute
16 Glasgow O2 Academy
19 Manchester Academy
20 London HMV Hammersmith Apollo

3 back issues for £7

3 back issues for £7

Buy Now

More like this