Listen: Kindness Shares ‘House’ EP

‘House’ is due to be released on Monday but you can hear it online now.

Kindness is streaming his new ‘House’ EP online this morning.

‘House’ is due to be released on Monday (18th June) and the tracklisting is as follows:

1. House
2. SEOD (Zdar Dub)
3. Swingin’ Party (Drumless)
4. Gee Up (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework)

Kindness, fresh off the back of an appearance at Field Day, will also be in session for Zane Lowe on Radio1 on 20th June.

Listen to ‘House’ below:

Kindness is currently on tour and will be calling at the following dates, including a stop off at FABRICLIVE on 22nd June.

22 Phantasy / Fabriclive, London, UK
30 Eurockeennes, Belfort, France

07 - Calvi on the Rocks, Calvi, France
14 - Latitude Festival, Suffolk, UK

08 - Oya Festival, Oslo, Norway
09 - Way Out West, Gothenburg, Sweden
11 - Flow Festival, Helsinki, Finland
18 - Summer Sonic Festival, Osaka, Japan
19 - Summer Sonic Festival, Tokyo, Japan
07 - Bestival, Isle of White, UK
15/09 - Festival No.6, Portmerion, Wales

More like this