News Listen: MewithoutYou Reveal New Track ‘East Enders Wives’

Ten Stories’ will be the band’s fifth studio album, and their first since ‘It’s All Crazy! It’s All False! It’s All a Dream! It’s Alright’.

Following on from the unveiling of their Hayley Williams collaboration, mewithoutYou have revealed another brand new track taken from their forthcoming album.

Filter Magazine are now streaming 'East Enders Wives', from the band's forthcoming effort 'Ten Stories'. Listen to the track there.

'Ten Stories' will be the band's fifth studio album, and their first since 'It's All Crazy! It's All False! It's All a Dream! It's Alright' was released back in 2009.

The new record will be released on the 15th May (in the US) and the tracklisting is as follows.

1. February 1878
2. Grist for the Malady Mill
3. East Enders Wives
4. Cardiff Giant
5. Elephant in the Dock
6. Aubergine
7. Fox’s Dream of the Log Flume
8. Nine Stories
9. Fiji Mermaid
10. Bear’s Vision of St. Agnes


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this