News Listen: MewithoutYou Unveil New Track ‘Fox’s Dream Of The Log Flume’

The track features Hayley Williams of Paramore.

mewithoutYou have unveiled a brand new track from their forthcoming album.

'Fox's Dream of the Log Flume' also happens to feature the very lovely Hayley Williams of Paramore, so it really is a treat for the ears.

The track is taken from their new album 'Ten Stories' which is set for release in May.

Have a listen to the track below.

'Ten Stories' will be the band's fifth studio album, and their first since 'It's All Crazy! It's All False! It's All a Dream! It's Alright' was released back in 2009.

The new record will be released on the 15th May (in the US) and the tracklisting is as follows.

1. February 1878
2. Grist for the Malady Mill
3. East Enders Wives
4. Cardiff Giant
5. Elephant in the Dock
6. Aubergine
7. Fox’s Dream of the Log Flume
8. Nine Stories
9. Fiji Mermaid
10. Bear’s Vision of St. Agnes


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this