News Listen: Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Drops ‘Stronger’

‘Trouble’ will be released on the 11th June through Polydor Records.

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs will release his hugely anticipated debut album this June but now you can hear a track from the LP online below.

'Trouble' will be released on the 11th June through Polydor Records, with the following tracklisting:

1. Promises
2. Trouble
3. Shimmer
4. Household Goods
5. Your Love
6. You Need Me On My Own
7. Panpipes
8. Garden
9. Solo
10. Tapes & Money
11. American Dream Part II
12. Closer
13. Fair
14. Stronger

Speaking of his album, TEED - also know as Orlando - had the following to say: “I hoped to make a record that felt free from the frequent short-lived trends in dance music, and that made sense to a dancer and a listener. I feel like I’ve been working on this debut album for ages and now I can’t wait to get it out there”.

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs will also embark upon a massive tour this month, making calls at the following venues worldwide.

09 The Parklife Weekender, Manchester, UK
10 Rockness Festival, Loch Ness, UK

06 Urban Art Forms Festival, Graz, Austria
07 Pohoda Festival, Trencin, Slovakia
26 Emmaboda Festival, Rasslebygd, Seden
28 Camp Bestival, Dorset, UK
29 Bestival, Isle Of Wight, UK

Listen to album track 'Stronger' below:


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now