Listen: Two Noel Gallagher Demo Tracks Surface

Listen to demos of ‘God Help Us All’ and ‘It Makes Me Wanna Cry’ now.

Two new songs from Noel Gallagher have surfaced online in their demo state.

The two tracks - ‘God Help Us All’ and ‘It Makes Me Wanna Cry’ - seem to have been recorded during a soundcheck of a recent show, and you can hear them both below.

In other news, the band’s forthcoming single ‘Everybody’s On The Run’ gets released on the 6th August. And in B-side news, the single also looks set to feature The Amorphous Androgynous fifteen-minute remix of the track ‘AKA… What A Life!’.

In other news, Noel and co. look set to appear at the following shows.

17 Edinburgh, Edinburgh Castle

04 Bournemouth, BIC
06 Liverpool, Echo Arena
07 London’s Wembley Arena
09 Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
10 Nottingham, Capital FM Arena

Support at the special London show will come from Graham Coxon and The Kooks, whilst the Blur member will appear at all of the planned September dates.

More like this

Don’t Fight It, Feel It: Easy Life

Don’t Fight It, Feel It: Easy Life

From selling jacket potatoes to fronting the UK’s biggest cult band, Easy Life’s Murray Matravers has taken an unusual route to the top. Debut ‘life’s a beach’ proves it was worth the wait.