News MewithoutYou Announce New Album ‘Ten Stories’

The band’s fifth studio album ‘Ten Stories’ looks set to be released on the 15th May.

mewithoutYou have unveiled plans to release their new album 'Ten Stories' in May.

'Ten Stories' will be the band's fifth studio album, and their first since 'It's All Crazy! It's All False! It's All a Dream! It's Alright' was released back in 2009.

The new record will be released on the 15th May (in the US) and the tracklisting is as follows.

1. February 1878
2. Grist for the Malady Mill
3. East Enders Wives
4. Cardiff Giant
5. Elephant in the Dock
6. Aubergine
7. Fox’s Dream of the Log Flume
8. Nine Stories
9. Fiji Mermaid
10. Bear’s Vision of St. Agnes


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this