Peaches New Album Details

Peaches has named her forthcoming album - ‘Impeach My Bush’, her first new release since 2003.

Peaches has revealed more about her new album. ‘Impeach My Bush’ is the follow-up to 2003’s ‘Fatherfucker’, and will be released on 10th July.

The album features some famous friends - Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, and Joan Jett of ‘I Love Rock ‘N Roll’ fame - to mention just two.

Track names include ‘Rock The Shocker’, ‘Downtown’, ‘Boys Wanna Be Her’ and ‘Tent In Your Pants’.

Meanwhile Peaches is set to support Nine Inch Nails on tour in the US.

More like this