Pet Shop Boys Reveal Album Tracklisting

‘Elysium’ is due for release on 10th September.

Pet Shop Boys have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new album, ‘Elysium’, due on 10th September.

It will feature:

1. Leaving
2. Invisible
3. Winner
4. Your early stuff
5. A face like that
6. Breathing space
7. Ego music
8. Hold on
9. Give it a go
10. Memory of the future
11. Everything means something
12. Requiem in denim and leopardskin

Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe recorded the full-length earlier this year in Los Angeles. They co-produced the record with US producer Andrew Dawson, who has won three Grammys for his work with Kanye West.

Speaking of the recording process, the duo commented: ‘It was inspiring to make an album in Los Angeles, and to work with a producer from a different musical genre, who has brought a new dimension to our music.’

The band recently released a track from the album; ‘Winner’ is available now via a four-track limited edition CD single.