Premiere: And So I Watch You From Afar Reveal ‘Big Thinks Do Remarkable’

We’re premiering the second track to be taken from the band’s forthcoming album.

In the lead up to the release of their brand new album, And So I Watch You From Afar have already unveiled one song, but now, DIY is giving you another taster.

Taken from their forthcoming third album ‘All Hail Bright Futures’, we’re premiering the new (and rather boisterous) cut from the Northern Irish band, ‘Big Thinks Do Remarkable’. You can check it out below.

The album itself - the follow-up to their 2011 album ‘Gangs’ - marks their first recording as a three-piece, after Tony Wright departed the band last year. The full-length was recorded in Belfast’s Start Together Studio with Rocky O’ Reilly, and gets released on 19th March through Sargent House.

The band have also confirmed plans for a full UK and European tour, with the tour dates looking like this:

02 Winterthur, Switzerland @ Gaswerk
03 Modena, Italy @ La Tenda
04 Rome, Italy @ Traffic Club
05 Conegliano, Italy @ Appartamento Hoffman
06 Vienna, Austria @ Flex
07 Munich, Germany @ Strom
08 Amsterdam, Netherlands @ MelkWeg
09 Berlin, Germany @ Lido
10 Hamburg, [email protected] HafenKlang
11 Luxembourg, Luxembourg @ Kulturfabrik
12 Koln, Germany @ Gebauede 9
13 Hasselt, Belgium @ Muziekodroom
15 Paris, France @ La Maroquinerie
16 London, UK @ Garage
17 Bristol, UK @ The Thekla
18 Birmingham, UK @ HMV Institute (Temple and Library)
19 Glasgow, SL, UK @ O2 ABC
20 Manchester, UK @ Manchester Academy 3

More like this