The Decemberists To Release Live Album

‘We All Raise Our Voices to the Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11)’ comes out on the 13th March.

The Decemberists have announced plans to release their first live album.

‘We All Raise Our Voices to the Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11)’ will be released on the 13th March via Capitol Records, in both double CD and 3xLP formats.

The album is a collection of tracks from all of the band’s albums, including their ‘5 Songs’ EP, that were performed at twelve different shows during their ‘The King Is Dead’ tour.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows.

Disc 1:

1. The Infanta
2. Calamity Song
3. Rise to Me
4. The Soldiering Life
5. We Both Go Down Together
6. The Bagman’s Gambit
7. Down by the Water
8. Leslie Ann Levine
9. The Rake’s Song
10. The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3

Disc 2:

1. Oceanside
2. Billy Liar
3. Grace Cathedral Hill
4. All Arise!
5. Rox in the Box
6. June Hymn
7. Dracula’s Daughter > O Valencia!
8. This Is Why We Fight
9. The Mariner’s Revenge Song
10. I Was Meant for the Stage

More like this