The Hives Unveil ‘Lex Hives’ Album Artwork, Tracklisting

‘Lex Hives’ gets released on the 5th June.

The Hives have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for their forthcoming album ‘Lex Hives’.

‘Lex Hives’ will be the Swedish band’s fifth album, and will follow-up their 2007 effort ‘The Black and White Album’.

The tracklisting for their fifth full-length, which gets released on the 5th June, is as follows.

1. Come On!
2. Go Right Ahead
3. 1000 Answers
4. I Want More
5. Wait a Minute
6. Patrolling Days
7. Take Back The Toys
8. Without The Money
9. These Spectacles Reveal The Nostalgics
10. My Time Is Coming
11. If I Had A Cent
12. Midnight Shifter
13. High School Shuffle (digital bonus track)
14. Insane (digital bonus track)

Their new single ‘Go Right Ahead’ will be released as a special 7’ on the 21st April, as part of this year’s Record Store Day.

More like this