News Watch: Danger Mouse, Jack White and Daniele Luppi Discuss ‘Rome’

‘Rome’ will be released on 16th May 2011.

'Two Against One', featuring Jack White, and 'Black', featuring Norah Jones, will be available from 10th April 2011 as digital downloads, and released as a limited edition 7” single on 16th May as part of Record Store Day.

'Rome' will be released on 16th May 2011.


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this

Karen O & Danger Mouse​​: ​Celestial Beings

Karen O & Danger Mouse: Celestial Beings

Two New York legends – Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ iconic frontwoman Karen O and super-producing polymath Danger Mouse – have teamed up for a heavenly collaboration that looks to the stars.