News Watch: Foxes Unveils New Single, ‘Holding Onto Heaven’

Foxes’ ‘Glorious’ debut lands in March 2014.

Louisa Rose Allen aka Foxes' debut 'Glorious' album lands on 3rd March. Here's the new single: 'Holding Onto Heaven'.

Speaking to DIY about her debut, Louisa states: 'You can’t put pressure on yourself when it comes to the album. Whatever it does, I’m just happy to be putting it out. This isn’t the be all and end all.'

The full Class of 2014 interview is available to read in the latest issue of DIY.

Check out Foxes' 2014 tour dates and watch a NYC-based lyric video for 'Holding Onto Heaven' below:


24 Liverpool, East Village Arts Club
25 Birmingham, Institute Library
26 Glasgow, King Tuts
28 Oxford, 02 Academy

01 Nottingham, Stealth
02 Brighton, Haunt
04 London, Scala
06 Leeds, Cockpit
07 Bristol, Thekla
08 Manchester, Ruby Lounge
10 Dublin, Academy 2


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

Records & Merch

More like this

DIY's Tracks of 2020

DIY’s Tracks of 2020

From chart-dominating hits through to iconic ruminations on life, here are DIY’s favourite tracks from across the past twelve months.