News All American Rejects Set For ‘Flatline’ EP

The four-piece are gearing up for a new digital release.

All American Rejects have announced plans to release a brand new digital EP, by the name of 'Flatline'.

Having released their fourth record 'Kids In The Street' back on the 27th March, the band are now gearing up to release the three-track digital offering on the 13th November.

The tracklisting for 'Flatline' is as follows.

1. Heartbeat Slowing Down (Flatline Version)
2. Walk Over Me (Jeff Bhasker vs. Tyler Johnson Remix)
3. The Wind Blows (Skrillex Remix)

What more could you possibly need than Tyson Ritter and some Skrillex action? We just do not know.

You can also watch the band's latest video for 'Walk Over Me' below.

Tags: The All-American Rejects, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.