Watch Arctic Monkeys release new track ‘There’d Better Be A Mirrorball’

Photo: Zackery Michael

It’s the first track from their forthcoming new album ‘The Car’.

Ahead of the release of their eagerly-awaited new album ‘The Car’ on 21st October, Arctic Monkeys are giving us our first taste of what to expect with new track ‘There’d Better Be A Mirrorball’.

A glitzy new offering, it follows the band previewing new track ‘I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am’ during their recent live shows.

Check out ‘There’d Better Be A Mirrorball’ below.

‘The Car’ Tracklisting:
1. There’d Better Be A Mirrorball
2. I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am
3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes
4. Jet Skis On The Moat
5. Body Paint
6. The Car
7. Big Ideas
8. Hello You
9. Mr Schwartz
10. Perfect Sense

Tags: Arctic Monkeys, Watch, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More

DIY's Tracks of 2022

DIY’s Tracks of 2022

From The 1975 to Shygirl; Arctic Monkeys to Ethel Cain; Yeah Yeah Yeahs to My Chemical Romance, here are the tracks we had on repeat this year.