News Blondes Stream New ‘Swisher’ Album In Full

Barely-previewed album gains a release proper on RVNGIntl. this August.

Brooklyn's Blondes have followed up 2012's self-titled double-disc full-length with a new LP, 'Swisher'. The whole record - entirely unanticipated - is streaming right now, with a full release expected in August.

The production duo have released a full stream, with visuals provided by Greg Zifcak. RVNGIntl. release the album on 20th August via Bandcamp as a double 12'-LP and CD. Order on iTunes if you're so inclined.

Tracklist (provided by the band with links to track-times in the stream) below:

1. Aeon (0:00)
2. Bora Bora (3:39)
3. Andrew (12:34)
4. Poland (22:13)
5. Clasp (30:06)
6. Swisher (35:25)
7. Rei (37:27)
8. Wire (49:02)
9. Elise (57:17)

Tags: Blondes, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.