News Burna Boy, Stormzy, PinkPantheress and more to feature on ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ soundtrack

The soundtrack also features Rihanna’s returning track ‘Lift Me Up’.

Featuring the long-awaited return of Rihanna with ‘Lift Me Up’, the full soundtrack for ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ has been revealed.

Set for release on 4th November, acts including Burna Boy, Stormzy, PinkPantheress and Tems are all involved, alongside loads of other names.

Check out the full track list below.

‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ Tracklisting
01. Lift Me Up Performed by Rihanna
02. Love & Loyalty (Believe) Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
03. Alone Performed by Burna Boy
04. No Woman No Cry Performed by Tems
05. Árboles Bajo El Mar Performed by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia
06. Con La Brisa Performed by Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson
07. La Vida Performed by Snow Tha Product featuring E-40
08. Interlude Performed by Stormzy
09. Coming Back For You Performed by Fireboy DML
10. They Want It, But No Performed by Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe
11. Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one Performed by ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj, All Mayan Winik
12. Limoncello Performed by OG DAYV featuring Future
13. Anya Mmiri Performed by CKay featuring PinkPantheress
14. Wake Up Performed by Bloody Civilian featuring Rema
15. Pantera Performed by Alemán featuring Rema
16. Jele Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa
17. Inframundo Performed by Blue Rojo
18. No Digas Mi Nombre Performed by calle x vida and Foudeqush
19. Mi Pueblo Performed by Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot

Tags: Burna Boy, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More