News Caleb Landry Jones announces new album ‘Gadzooks Vol. 2’

He’s also sharing lead single ‘Touchdown Yolk’.

Set for release on 4th November via Sacred Bones, Caleb Landry Jones has announced his new album ‘Gadzooks Vol. 2’.

Following last year’s LP ‘Gadzooks Vol. 1’, Caleb is also sharing the album’s lead single ‘Touchdown Yolk’.

Check it out below.

‘Gadzooks, Vol. 2’ Tracklisting:
1. Croc Killers 2
2. Little Lion Blues
3. Touchdown Yolk
4. The Shanty Shine
5. Georgie Borge (The Termite)
6. Jeepers
7. Anyone But You
8. Slink On Fido
9. The Puppet Rush
10. Croc Killers 1

Tags: Caleb Landry Jones, Watch, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More