Watch Dua Lipa releases new single ‘We’re Good’

Taken from ‘Future Nostalgia - The Moonlight Edition’, out today.

Sharing the deluxe edition of ‘Future Nostalgia’, titled ‘Future Nostalgia - The Moonlight Edition’, today, Dua Lipa is also revealing brand new track ‘We’re Good’.

A sizzling new song, ‘We’re Good’ is accompanied by a video directed by Vania Hetmann & Gal Muggla which follows the wild journey of a sad lobster…

Check it out below.

‘Future Nostalgia - The Moonlight Edition’ Tracklisting:
1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don’t Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good In Bed [Explicit]
11. Boys Will Be Boys
12. Dua Lipa x Angèle – Fever
13. We’re Good
14. Miley Cyrus - Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
15. If It Ain’t Me
16. That Kind Of Woman
17. Not My Problem (feat. JID) [Explicit]
18. Levitating (feat. DaBaby)
19. J Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny – UN DIA (ONE DAY) (Feat. Tainy)

Tags: Dua Lipa, news, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More