Listen Easy Life release ‘ANTIFREEZE’ with Gus Dapperton, announce UK & European tour

The band have shared another cut from their forthcoming second album.

Easy Life have shared the latest track to be taken from their forthcoming album ‘MAYBE IN ANOTHER LIFE…’, which is now due to be released on 7th October.

The Leicester quintet have now offered up ‘ANTIFREEZE’, a collaboration with Gus Dapperton, ahead of the album’s new release date next month. It follows on from previous tracks ‘OTT’ - which featured BENEE - and the Kevin Abstract-featuring ‘Dear Miss Holloway’.

Alongside the new track, the band have also announced plans for their biggest ever UK and European tour, which will kick off in February 2022 and run through to the end of March. Check out the tour dates in full below, and check out ‘ANTIFREEZE’ at the bottom of the article.

08 O2 City Hall, Newcastle, UK
09 O2 Academy, Glasgow, UK
10 O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester, UK
13 Mountford Hall, Liverpool, UK
14 O2 Academy, Leeds, UK
16 UEA, Norwich, UK
17 Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham, UK
18 The Great Hall, Cardiff, UK
20 Academy, Dublin, IE
22 Plymouth Pavilions, UK
23 De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill, UK
25 Alexandra Palace, London, UK

05 Uebel & Gefaehrlich, Hamburg, DE
07 Vega, Copenhagen, DK
08 John Dee, Oslo, NO
09 Slaktkyrkan, Stockholm, SE
11 Huxleys, Berlin, DE
12 Roxy, Prague, CZ
14 Winterhur, Salzhaus, CH
15 Magazzini Generali, Milan, IT
17 Le Trabendo, Paris, FR
18 Kantine, Cologne, DE
20 Botanique, Brussels, BE
21 Paradiso, Amsterdam, NL

Tags: Easy Life, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More

Easy Life: The Simple Life

Easy Life: The Simple Life

On second album ‘MAYBE IN ANOTHER LIFE…’, Murray Matravers is taking a step away from social expectation and leading Easy Life on a journey to the centre of themselves.