Watch Everything Everything release new track ‘Pizza Boy’

Taken from their upcoming new album, ‘Raw Data Feel’.

Ahead of the release of their new album ‘Raw Data Feel’ on 20th May via Infinity Industries / AWAL, Everything Everything have released their latest track ‘Pizza Boy’.

“The song is about recovering from trauma, by focussing on both hedonism and solitude,” the band explain.

Check it out now below.

‘Raw Data Feel’ Tracklisting:
1. Teletype
2. I Want A Love Like This
3. Bad Friday
4. Pizza Boy
5. Jennifer
6. Metroland Is Burning
7. Leviathan
8. Shark Week
9. Cut UP!
10. HEX
11. My Computer
12. Kevin’s Car
13. Born Under A Meteor
14. Software Greatman

See Everything Everything live at the following dates:

19 | Banquet, Kingston
20 | O2 Academy, Leicester
21 | Phase 1, Liverpool (meet & greet)
22 | Rough Trade, Bristol
23 | Rough Trade, Nottingham
24 | Sub 89, Reading
25 | Rough Trade East, London
26 | Vinilo, Southampton

02 | Altes Hallenbad Und Reichenfeldpark, Austria
03 | Arena Wien, Grosse Halle
05-07 | Wide Skies & Butterflies, Fakenham
11-14 | 110 Above Festival, Atherstone

24 | Float Along Festival, Sheffield

Tags: Everything Everything, Watch, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More