News Fall Out Boy unveil ‘So Much (For) Stardust’ track list

Photo: Pamela Littky

They’ve also announced two intimate UK shows.

Ahead of the release of their new album ‘So Much (For) Stardust’ on 24th March, Fall Out Boy are sharing the new record’s track list, as well as announcing two intimate UK shows.

To celebrate their forthcoming record, FOB will play Manchester’s Band On The Wall on Wednesday 15th March and London’s Heaven on Thursday 16th March.

“Technology has made it really easy to make records much more quickly these days. There’s nothing wrong with that, and that spontaneity can be exciting,” the band’s Patrick Stump says of the upcoming album. “But we wanted to get back to the way we used to work. We wanted to make a record that was really lovingly crafted and deliberate and patiently guided – like someone cooked you a delicate meal. I’m not a very proud guy, but I’m pretty proud of this record.”

Check out the track list below.

‘So Much (For) Stardust’ Tracklisting:
1. Love From The Other Side
2. Heartbreak Feels So Good
3. Hold Me Like A Grudge
4. Fake Out
5. Heaven, Iowa
6. So Good Right Now
7. The Pink Seashell feat. Ethan Hawke
8. I Am My Own Muse
9. Flu Game
10. Baby Annihilation
11. The Kintsugi Kid (Ten Years)
12. What a Time To Be Alive
13. So Much (For) Stardust

See Fall Out Boy live at the following dates:

15 - UK, Manchester, Band On The Wall
16 - UK, London, Heaven

17 - Poland, Warsaw, Cos Torwar
18 - Czech Republic, Prague, Sportovní hala Fortuna
20 - Italy, Milan, Mediolanum Forum
21 - Germany, Munich, Zenith
23 - France, Paris, Zénith
24 - Netherlands, Amsterdam, AFAS Live
25 - Belgium, Brussels, Forest National
27 - UK, Leeds, First Direct Arena
28 - UK, Glasgow, OVO Hydro
29 - UK, Manchester, AO Arena
31 - UK, Birmingham, Utilita Arena Birmingham

02 - UK, London, The O2
06 - Germany, Oberhausen, Rudolf Weber-Arena
07 - Germany, Hamburg, Barclays Arena
08 - Germany, Berlin, Max-Schmeling-Halle

Tags: Fall Out Boy, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More

Fall Out Boy talk returning to their roots on new album 'So Much (For) Stardust'

Core Strength: Fall Out Boy

After five years away, Fall Out Boy are going back to their roots with ‘So Much (For) Stardust’: an album that embraces their origins with the older, wiser heads of seasoned pros.

Latest Issue

March 2023

Featuring Fall Out Boy, Sleaford Mods, Black Honey, Meet Me @ The Altar and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY