News Hole Confirm New Album Tracklisting & Artwork

‘Nobody’s Daughter’ will be released through Mercury on 12th April.

We were given a sampler of the new Hole album last week and it's, erm... yeah. Here's the LP's tracklisting, anyway, as reported by Rolling Stone the other day:

1 Nobody's Daughter
2 Skinny Little Bitch
3 Honey
4 Pacific Coast Highway
5 Samantha
6 Someone Else's Bed
7 For Once In Your Life
8 Letter To God
9 Loser Dust
10 How Dirty Girls Get Clean
11 Never Go Hungry (bonus track)

The record, the band's first new studio material in over a decade, is called 'Nobody's Daughter' and will be released through Mercury on 12th April. You can see the artwork by looking up and a little to the right (no, not on your ceiling).

Tags: Hole, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.