Watch Kings Of Leon reveal ‘Echoing’ video

Their new album arrives next month!

With their highly-anticipated eighth studio album ‘When You See Yourself’ coming on 5th March via RCA Records, Kings Of Leon are sharing the video for recent single ‘Echoing’.

Directed by Casey McGrath, check it out now.

‘When You See Yourself’ Tracklisting:
1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
2. The Bandit
3. 100,000 People
4. Stormy Weather
5. A Wave
6. Golden Restless Age
7. Time in Disguise
8. Supermarket
9. Claire and Eddie
10. Echoing
11. Fairytale

Tags: Kings Of Leon, news, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More