Listen Liss team up with Nilüfer Yanya for ‘Boys In Movies’

Their debut album ‘I Guess Nothing Will Be The Same’ is out next month.

Ahead of the release of their debut album ‘I Guess Nothing Will Be The Same’ on 10th June via Escho / In Real Life, Liss have shared new track ‘Boys In Movies’ with Nilüfer Yanya.

“Søren constantly sought out new music and always shared his discoveries with everyone around him,” the band say. “He was never afraid to reach out to those people who inspired him. ‘Boys in Movies’ is a track that has had several different identities. It found its direction when we shared it with Nilüfer Yanya, who helped us highlight the energy and gave the song a whole new dimension.”

Check out ‘Boys In Movies’ below.

‘I Guess Nothing Will Be The Same’ Tracklisting:
1. Country Fuckboy
2. Nobody Really Cares
3. Sure
4. We’re Toxic
5. Boys In Movies (feat. Nilüfer Yanya)
6. We Made It
7. Exist
8. Dead Flower
9. Ice Melting
10. Turn Your Back On Me
11. Text Me Back

Tags: Liss, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More