Listen Danny L Harle introduces DJ Mayhem and DJ Ocean with ‘Interlocked’ and ‘Ocean’s Theme’

‘Harlecore’ arrives later this month.

With his highly anticipated album and “interactive club experience” arriving on 26th February, Danny L Harle is introducing two of ‘Harlecore’s residents - DJ Mayhem and DJ Ocean with new tracks ‘Interlocked’ and ‘Ocean’s Theme’.

Showing the different experiences that ‘Harlecore’ will bring, the tracks also come alongside the news that the record will be available on a 2xLP gatefold 12” vinyl!

Check out the alternate tracklisting for the vinyl below.

‘Harlecore’ Vinyl-Only Tracklisting:

1. DJ Danny - On A Mountain
2. DJ Mayhem - All Night
3. MC Boing - Piano Song

4. MC Boing - Boing Beat
5. DJ Danny - Where Are You Now
6. DJ Ocean - For So Long

7. DJ Mayhem - Interlocked
8. DJ Danny - Do You Remember
9. MC Boing - Car Song

10. DJ Ocean - Ocean’s Theme
11. DJ Danny - Take My Heart Away
12. DJ Mayhem - Shining Stars
13. DJ Danny - Ti Amo

Tags: Danny L Harle, news, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More

Latest Issue

March 2023

Featuring Fall Out Boy, Sleaford Mods, Black Honey, Meet Me @ The Altar and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY