Listen Kings Of Leon share new single ‘Echoing’

Photo: Matthew Followill

Their new album ‘When You See Yourself’ arrives next month.

With their eighth studio album ‘When You See Yourself’ arriving on 5th March on RCA Records, Kings Of Leon are sharing new single ‘Echoing’.

See the full LP track list and new track below!

‘When You See Yourself’ Tracklisting:
1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
2. The Bandit
3. 100,000 People
4. Stormy Weather
5. A Wave
6. Golden Restless Age
7. Time in Disguise
8. Supermarket
9. Claire and Eddie
10. Echoing
11. Fairytale

Tags: Kings Of Leon, news, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More