Lust For Youth announce self-titled album

It’s set for release in June.

Copenhagen band Lust For Youth have announced details of a new album.

They’ll release the self-titled follow-up to 2016’s ‘Compassion’ on 7th June.

The pair - Hannes Norrvide and Malthe Fischer - have also shared track ‘Great Concerns’ from it.

The full track listing is:

1. New Balance Point
2. Insignificant
3. Venus De Milo
4. Great Concerns
5. Fifth Terrace
6. Adrift
7. Imola
8. By No Means

Listen to ‘Great Concerns’ below.

Tags: Lust For Youth, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY