News Pearl Jam Announce New ‘Lightning Bolt’ Album

Lead single ‘Mind Your Manners’ is streaming now.

Rock veterans Pearl Jam have announced plans to release a new album, 'Lightning Bolt', later this year.

The Seattle-formed legends head the record with new track 'Mind Your Manners', streamable below.

They also head out on a 24 date North America tour, commencing in Pittsburgh and stopping by for two dates at the Brooklyn Center and LA's Sports Arena respectively.

On July 16th they play Ontario's Budweiser Gardens, 19th July they land at Chicago's Wrigley Field.

Pre-order the 'Lightning Bolt' album, out 15th October. Stream 'Mind Your Manners' below.

Pearl Jam tour dates:

11 Pittsburgh, PA – Consol Energy Center
12 Buffalo, NY – First Niagra Center
15 Worcester, MA – DCU Center
18 Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
19 Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
21 Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Arena
22 Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Arena
25 Hartford, CT – XL Center
27 Baltimore, MD – 1st Mariner Arena
29 Charlottesville, VA – John Paul Jones Arena
30 Charlotte, NC – Time Warner Cable Arena

01 New Orleans, LA – Voodoo Festival
15 Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
16 Oklahoma City, OK – Chesapeake Energy Arena
19 Phoenix, AZ – Arena
21 San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena
23 Los Angeles, CA – Sports Arena
24 Los Angeles, CA – Sports Arena
26 Oakland, CA – Oracle Arena
29 Portland, OR – Rose Garden Arena
30 Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena

02 Calgary, Alberta – Scotiabank Saddledome
04 Vancouver, British Columbia – Rogers Arena
06 Seattle, WA – Key Arena

Tags: Pearl Jam, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.