Listen Rae Morris releases new song ‘A Table For Two’

It comes ahead of the release of her new album ‘[email protected]’.

With her new album ‘[email protected]’ set for release on 8th July on RCA Records, Rae Morris is releasing her newest track ‘A Table For Two’.

Speaking about the song, Rae says, “On ‘A Table for Two’ I imagined making a reservation at a celestial restaurant for Ben and me. And whoever dies first will just wait there with a drink for the other one. No matter how long.”

Check it out below.

[email protected]’ Tracklisting:
1. No Woman Is An Island
2. Better Man
3. Low Brow
4. Spitting From The Top
5. Morning Isn’t Morning
6. Go Dancing (ft. Fryars)
7. Skyscraper Love
8. Running Shoes
9. A Table For Two
10. The Carrot
11. In The Wild

See Rae Morris live at the following dates:

06 – At Home Farm, Hertfordshire
31 - Rock Oyster, Wadebridge

13 – Boardmasters Festival, Cornwall
26 – All Points East Festival, London

Tags: Rae Morris, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More