Listen Sam Fender releases new track ‘Wild Grey Ocean’

The track features on the forthcoming deluxe edition of ‘Seventeen Going Under’.

Ahead of the release of the deluxe edition of ‘Seventeen Going Under’ on 9th December via Polydor Records, Sam Fender is sharing new track ‘Wild Grey Ocean’.

One of two new tracks from the upcoming deluxe edition, the track was recorded during sessions for the record, and “reflects moments and memories of Sam’s teenage years”.

Check it out now below.

‘Seventeen Going Under’ Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:
1. Seventeen Going Under
2. Getting Started
3. Aye
4. Get You Down
5. Long Way Off
6. Spit of You
7. Last to Make It Home
8. The Leveller
9. Mantra
10. Paradigms
11. The Dying Light
12. Better of Me
13. Pretending That You’re Dead
14. Angel In Lothian
15. Good Company (Live)
16. Poltergeists
17. Howdon Aldi Death Queue
18. The Kitchen (Live)
19. Alright
20. Wild Grey Ocean
21. Little Bull Of Blithe

See Sam Fender live at the following dates:

09 – St James’ Park, Newcastle SOLD OUT
10 – St James’ Park, Newcastle SOLD OUT
23 – Ormeau Park, Belfast
25 – Malahide Castle, Dublin

Tags: Sam Fender, Listen, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More