News Taylor Swift to team up with Lana Del Rey for new song ‘Snow On The Beach’

The track features on Taylor’s upcoming album ‘Midnights’.

Ahead of the release of her new album ‘Midnights’ on 21st October, Taylor Swift has revealed that the record features a new collab with Lana Del Rey called ‘Snow On The Beach’.

“We lie awake in love and in fear, in turmoil and in tears,” Taylor said when she announced the record. “We stare at walls and drink until they speak back. We twist in our self-made cages and pray that we aren’t – right this minute – about to make some fateful life-altering mistake.

“This is a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face. For all of us who have tossed and turned and decided to keep the lanterns lit and go searching – hoping that just maybe, when the clock strikes twelve… we’ll meet ourselves.”

Check out the track list below!

‘Midnights’ Tracklisting:
1. “Lavender Haze”
2. “Maroon”
3. “Anti-Hero”
4. “Snow on the Beach” (featuring Lana Del Rey)
5. “You’re on Your Own, Kid”
6. “Midnight Rain”
7. “Question…?”
8. “Vigilante Shit”
9. “Bejeweled”
10. “Labyrinth”
11. “Karma”
12. “Sweet Nothing”
13. “Mastermind”

@taylorswift Our LAST EPISODE! The season finale of Midnights Mayhem with Me, with QUITE the twist of an ending… #TSmidnighTS #SwiftTok #MidnightsMayhemWithMe ♬ Midnight Mayhem episode 13 - Taylor Swift

Tags: Taylor Swift, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More

DIY's Tracks of 2022

DIY’s Tracks of 2022

From The 1975 to Shygirl; Arctic Monkeys to Ethel Cain; Yeah Yeah Yeahs to My Chemical Romance, here are the tracks we had on repeat this year.