Teleman return! Listen to ‘Fall In Time’, the first taste of their new album

Group have also announced an April 2016 UK tour.

Teleman have shared ‘Fall In Time’, a stirring first glimpse of their upcoming second album.

The band have been in the studio with Dan Carey, working on the follow-up to 2014 debut ‘Breakfast’. ‘Fall in Time’ finds Thomas Sanders and co. in defeatist form, chanting “the devil’s gonna win this time!” over muted guitar notes and a sense of impending doom. Sanders claims it also boasts a decent slice of “optimism”, but there’s no escaping its gripping, doom and gloom display. DIY has the first play - listen below.

Alongside ‘Fall in Time’, Teleman have also shared new UK dates. Tickets for their April 2016 UK tour go on sale Friday 11th December.

01 Liverpool, Buyers Club
02 Leeds, Wardrobe
03 Newcastle, Think Tank
04 Glasgow, King Tuts
05 Manchester, Gorilla
07 Stoke, Sugarmill
08 Birmingham, Rainbow
09 Cambridge, Portland Arms
11 Norwich, Open
12 Nottingham, Bodega
13 Brighton, Old Market
14 London, Koko
15 Bristol, Marble Factory

Tags: Teleman, News, Listen, , Premiere

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

April 2024

With Bob Vylan, St Vincent, girl in red, Lizzy McAlpine and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY