Watch Toro Y Moi unveils new track ‘The Loop’

Photo: Chris Maggio

It’s the latest track lifted from forthcoming new album ‘MAHAL’.

With his eagerly-awaited new album ‘MAHAL’ set for release on 29th April via Dead Oceans, Toro Y Moi is sharing his latest single ‘The Loop’.

It follows the release of previous tracks ‘Postman’ and ‘Magazine’, which were about our relationship with media “in a changing digital world”.

Check out ‘The Loop’ below.

‘MAHAL’ Tracklisting:
1. The Medium (feat. Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
2. Goes By So Fast
3. Magazine (feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis)
4. Postman
5. The Loop
6. Last Year
7. Mississippi
8. Clarity (feat. Sofie)
9. Foreplay
10. Déjà Vu
11. Way Too Hot
12. Millennium (feat. The Mattson 2)
13. Days in Love

Tags: Toro Y Moi, Watch, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More

Latest Issue

March 2023

Featuring Fall Out Boy, Sleaford Mods, Black Honey, Meet Me @ The Altar and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY