Contact DIY Ways to get in touch

Contacts

Postal Address

DIY
Unit 9, The Laundry,
2 - 18 Warburton Road,
London, E8 3FN

Please make an appointment before visiting us!

Editorial

If you’re looking to get something commissioned on DIY, it’s best to email the whole team (addresses below - we won’t bite, honest). Don’t expect an instant response - pitches will be discussed in weekly editorial meetings.

For further specifics on everyone’s role and what’s best to contact them for, see below.

Founding Editor: Emma Swann (emma@diymag.com)

Talk to Emma for commissioning, video, social media enquiries, live reviews, and live photography.

Managing Editor: Sarah Jamieson (sarah@diymag.com)

Speak to Sarah about cover opportunities, print commissions and brand activity.

Features Editor: El Hunt (el@diymag.com)

Online Editor: Tom Connick (tom@diymag.com)

Neu Editor: Jamie Milton (jamie@diymag.com)

Speak to Jamie about new music enquires, album review requests and live opportunities.

Art Director: Louise Mason (louise@diymag.com)

Film & Television: Christa Ktorides (christa@diymag.com)

Commercial

Marketing and Events: Jack Clothier (jack@diymag.com), Rhi Lee (rhi@diymag.com)

If you’re interested in co-promoting, DIY Presents events or having DIY host a stage at your festival, speak to Jack and Rhi.

Print Advertising: Lawrence Cooke (lawrence@sonicdigital.co.uk)

Online Advertising: Rupert Vereker (rupert@sonicdigital.co.uk)

If you have any queries relating to subscriptions or purchases made via the DIY shop, please contact Emma Swann (emma@diymag.com).