Contact DIY Ways to get in touch

Contacts

Postal Address

DIY
Unit 9, The Laundry,
2 - 18 Warburton Road,
London, E8 3FN

Please make an appointment before visiting us!

Editorial

Founding Editor: Stephen Ackroyd (stephen@diymag.com)

Founding Editor: Emma Swann (emma@diymag.com)

Talk to Emma for video features, live reviews, and live photography.


Editor
: Jamie Milton (jamie@diymag.com)

Deputy Editor: Sarah Jamieson (sarah@diymag.com)

Speak to Jamie and Sarah for feature pitches, major news stories, album and EP reviews, all cover pitches and any other editorial ventures.


Contributing Editor: Viki Sinden (viki@diymag.com)

Associate Editor: El Hunt (el@diymag.com)

Art Director: Louise Mason (louise@diymag.com)

Head of Marketing and Events: Jack Clothier (jack@diymag.com)

Film & Television: Christa Ktorides (christa@diymag.com)

Games: Michael J Fax (michael@diymag.com)

Commercial

Marketing & Events: Jack Clothier (jack@diymag.com)

If you’re interested in co-promoting or having DIY host a stage at your event, speak to Jack.

Print Advertising: Lawrence Cooke (lawrence@sonicdigital.co.uk)

Online Advertising: Rupert Vereker (rupert@sonicdigital.co.uk)

If you have any queries relating to subscriptions or purchases made via the DIY shop, please contact Emma Swann (emma@diymag.com).