Contact DIY Ways to get in touch

Contacts

Postal Address

DIY
Arch 462, Kingsland Viaduct
83 Rivington Street
London EC2A 3AY

Editorial

Editor: Stephen Ackroyd (stephen@diymag.com)

Deputy Editor: Viki Sinden (viki@diymag.com)

Speak to Stephen and Viki for feature pitches for both print and Weekly, all cover pitches and any other editorial ventures.


Reviews Editor: Emma Swann (emma@diymag.com)

Talk to Emma for album, EP and live reviews, including live photography.


News Editor: Sarah Jamieson (sarah@diymag.com)

For print, Weekly and major online news stories talk to Sarah.


Online & Neu Editor: Jamie Milton (jamie@diymag.com)

Jamie’s your man for online news stories, premieres and exclusives, plus everything new band related.


Assistant Online Editor: El Hunt (el@diymag.com)

Art Director: Louise Mason (louise@diymag.com)

Film & Television: Christa Ktorides (christa@diymag.com)

Games: Michael J Fax (michael@diymag.com)

Commercial

Marketing & Events: Jack Clothier (jack@diymag.com)

If you’re interested in co-promoting or having DIY host a stage at your event, speak to Jack.

Print Advertising: Lawrence Cooke (lawrence@sonicdigital.co.uk)

Online Advertising: Rupert Vereker (rupert@sonicdigital.co.uk)

If you have any queries relating to subscriptions or purchases made via the DIY shop, please contact Emma Swann (emma@diymag.com)