Contact DIY Ways to get in touch

Contacts

Postal Address

DIY
2nd Floor, Unit 23
Tileyard Studios
Tileyard Road
London N7 9AH

Please make an appointment before visiting us!

Editorial

If you’re looking to get something commissioned on DIY, it’s best to email the whole team (addresses below - we won’t bite, honest). Don’t expect an instant response - pitches will be discussed in weekly editorial meetings.

For further specifics on everyone’s role and what’s best to contact them for, see below.

Founding Editor: Emma Swann (emma@diymag.com)

Talk to Emma for festival enquiries, album and live reviews, and live photography.

Managing Editor: Sarah Jamieson (sarah@diymag.com)

Speak to Sarah about cover opportunities, print commissions and brand activity.

Features Editor: El Hunt (el@diymag.com)

Speak to El about feature opportunities across print and online. 

Digital Editor: Will Richards (will@diymag.com)

Speak to Will for news and new music enquiries for online.

Neu Editor: Jamie Milton (jamie@diymag.com)

Speak to Jamie about new music enquires for print.

Events: Lisa Wright (lisa@diymag.com)

If you’re interested in co-promoting, DIY Presents events or having DIY host a stage at your festival, speak to Lisa.

Art Director: Louise Mason (louise@diymag.com)

Film & Television: Christa Ktorides (christa@diymag.com)

Commercial

Print Advertising: Lawrence Cooke (lawrence@sonicdigital.co.uk)

Online Advertising: Rupert Vereker (rupert@sonicdigital.co.uk)

If you have any queries relating to subscriptions or purchases made via the DIY shop, please contact Emma Swann (emma@diymag.com).