mewithoutNew: mewithoutYou announce LP details, share new track ‘Red Cow’

‘Red Cow’ is the first track from ‘Pale Horses’, out June this year.

Philadelphia’s mewithoutYou have shared their first new material since 2012’s ‘Ten Stories’ along with the artwork, tracklist and pre-order details of their sixth album ‘Pale Horses’, which will be out on the 16th June this year.

The track is something of a culmination of both old and new for mewithoutYou, with the band channelling the quieter, more tender moments of ‘Ten Stories’ as well as the raw, powerful aggression of their earlier records.

‘Pale Horses’ will be out via Run For Cover Records and available for pre-order on the 4th May. Along with the album announcement, last week mewithoutYou also announced a massive US tour alongside Foxing: check out the full dates here.

Stream ‘Red Cow’ and check out the full tracklisting for ‘Pale Horses’ below.

Pale Horse
Watermelon Ascot
Mexican War Streets
Red Cow
Blue Hen
Lilac Queen
Magic Lantern Days
Birnam Wood
Rainbow Signs


Subscribe to DIY

Buy Now

More like this