Watch Lana Del Rey reveals ‘Blue Banisters’ video

Lana Del Rey reveals 'Blue Banisters' video

Her new album arrives this week.

Ahead of the release of her eighth studio album ‘Blue Banisters’ on Friday 22nd October, Lana Del Rey is now revealing the video for the title track.

Watch the video below!

‘Blue Banisters’ Tracklisting:
1. Textbook
2. Blue Banisters
3. Arcadia
4. Interlude - The Trio
5. Black Bathing Suit
6. If You Lie Down With Me
7. Beautiful
8. Violets for Roses
9. Dealer
10. Thunder
11. Wildflower Wildfire
12. Nectar of the Gods
13. Living Legend
14. Cherry Blossom
15. Sweet Carolina

Get your copy of the latest issue

More like this