Alan Power confirms new album ‘Songs To Break America’

His second record arrives this November!

Following the release of his debut album ‘Greatest Hits Vol. 1’ last year, Alan Power has confirmed that his sophomore effort, ‘Songs To Break America’, will be landing on 6th November exclusively on Bandcamp.

With a worldwide release set for 13th November, see the full track list below.

‘Songs To Break America’ Tracklisting:
1. Avalon
2. Emily Part 1
3. Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
4. Door To Door
5. Celestial Dreams
6. Emily Part 2 (Don’t Make An Enemy)
7. Let’s Make It Alright
8. Walk On By
9. Lost
10. Breathe In / Breathe Out

Tags: Alan Power, News

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY