Bicep announce second album ‘Isles’

Listen to first single, ‘Apricots’, now.

Three years on since the release of their self-titled debut album, Bicep have confirmed that their highly-anticipated second output, ‘Isles’, will be arriving on 22nd January via Ninja Tune.

Describing the record as a “snapshot in time”, the tracks are designed to evolve into different home listening and live versions. “This is definitely the home listening version,” says Matt McBriar, “the live version will be much, much harder.”

Sharing first track ‘Apricots’ to get us even more excited, listen now below.

‘Isles’ Tracklisting:
1. Atlas
2. Cazenove
3. Apricots
4. Saku (feat. Clara La San)
5. Lido
6. X (feat. Clara La San)
7. Rever (feat. Julia Kent)
8. Sundial
9. Fir
10. Hawk (feat. machìna)

Get tickets to watch Bicep live now.

Tags: Bicep, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

June 2024

With Glass Animals, Los Campesinos!, Alfie Templeman, Lava La Rue and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY