Billie Eilish drops new track ‘NDA’

Her new album arrives later this month.

With her eagerly awaited second album ‘Happier Than Ever’ arriving on 30th July, Billie Eilish is giving us the latest taste of what to expect, sharing new track ‘NDA’.

A dark and pulsating new’un, the track is accompanied by a video that sees 25 professional stunt drivers weaving at full-speed around Billie at night.

Check it out now below.

‘Happier Than Ever’ Tracklisting:
1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy

Tags: Billie Eilish, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

November 2023

Featuring King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, IDLES, Tkay Maidza, Sleater-Kinney and more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY