Billie Eilish shares new track ‘Your Power’

Lifted from her forthcoming album ‘Happier Than Ever’.

With her highly anticipated new album ‘Happier Than Ever’ arriving on 30th July, Billie Eilish is giving us the latest glimpse of what to expect, sharing new track ‘Your Power’.

Accompanied by a self-directed new vid featuring an 80lb anaconda, check it out below!

‘Happier Than Ever’ Tracklisting:
1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy

Get tickets to watch Billie Eilish live now.

Tags: Billie Eilish, News, Watch

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY