Watch BTSRM and youjeen share video for ‘Wild Flower’

The video comes alongside the release of RM’s debut solo album ‘Indigo’.

BTSRM has shared his debut solo album ‘Indigo’ today, released alongside the video for ‘Wild Flower’ with youjeen.

‘Indigo’ recounts “the stories and experiences RM has gone through” and marks an “indication of the change in his thoughts, taste and tendency” following his first solo mixtape ‘RM’ in 2015 and follow-up mixtape ‘Mono’.

Today, RM is sharing the video for lead single ‘Wild Flower’, which features South Korean rock group Cherry Filter’s vocalist youjeen. The track is all about RM wanting to “live like humble and tranquil wildflowers rather than a flamboyant flame that quickly vanishes”.

Watch the video for ‘Wild Flower’ below.

‘Indigo’ Tracklisting:
1. Yun (with Erykah Badu)
2. Still Life (with Anderson .Paak)
3. All Day (with Tablo)
4. Forg_tful (with Kim Sawol)
5. Closer (with Paul Blanco, Mahalia)
6. Change pt.2
7. Lonely
8. Hectic (with Colde)
9. Wild Flower (with youjeen)
10. No.2 (with parkjiyoon)

Tags: BTS, Watch, News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Read More