Fousheé announces new album ‘softCORE’

New album ‘Gemini Rights’ arrives later this week.

Set for release on 18th November via RCA Records, Fousheé has announced her debut album ‘softCORE’.

Described as a record that “embraces anger and vulnerability”, she’s also sharing new single ‘supernova’ alongside the news.

Check it out now below.

‘softCORE’ Tracklisting:

1. simmer down

2. I’m fine

3. bored

4. supernova

5. spend the money (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

6. die

7. simulation

8. unexplainable

9. smile

10. stupid bitch

11. scream my name

12. let u back in

See Fousheé live at the following dates:


28 Dallas, TX @ The Studio at the Factory

30 Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theatre

31 Las Vegas, NV @ House Of Blues


06 Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre

10 Anaheim, CA @ House of Blue

11 Los Angeles, CA @ The Greek Theatre

Get tickets to watch Fousheé live now.

Tags: Foushee, News, Listen

Read More

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

May 2024

With Rachel Chinouriri, A.G. Cook, Yannis Philippakis, Wasia Project and more!

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY