Frank Ocean To Release Rarities Album, ‘unreleased, MISC’

Ocean’s ‘unreleased, MISC’ is limited to 750 copies.

Channel Orange’ singer his European tour.

‘unreleased, MISC’ contains songs that didn’t make the cut for Ocean’s debut proper or the ‘nostalgia, ULTRA’ mixtape from 2011. ‘Django Unchained’ soundtracking ‘Wise Man’ also makes the tracklist.

The album comes out on a double-disc vinyl, 750 copies released via Rough Trade.

Artwork and tracklist:

1. Rocket Love
2. Time Machine
3. Heartbreak + Jet Lag

Side 2:
1. Bedtime Story
2. Voodoo
3. White (ft. John Mayer)
4. No Love
5. 4 Tears

Side 3:
1. Acura Integurl
2. Analog 2 (ft. Tyler, The Creator)
3. Whip Appeal

Side 4:
1. Pyrite (Fool’s Gold)
2. Scared of Beautiful
3. Wise Man

Tags: News

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Stay Updated!

Get the best of DIY to your inbox each week.

Latest Issue

July/August 2024

With Fontaines DC, Kneecap, BERWYN, Wunderhorse and many more.

Read Now Buy Now Subscribe to DIY